Strategy Groups
You are here: Home> About BSG> BSG Executive Committee & Strategy> Strategy Groups

Strategy Working Groups & Chairs – July 2016



Chair and A&S Rep: Bernadette Bartlam


International & National Relations

Chair: Ruth Bartlett

Members: Gemma Carney (BSG NI)

Co-opted: Emmanuelle Tulle (BSG Scotland)

Social Media

Chair: Gemma Carney

Members: Charles Musselwhite (Generations Review)

Co-opted: Debbie Price

Conference Liaison and Events

Chair:  Louise McCabe

Members: Sheila Peace (Future Conferences), TBC (Small Events)

Co-opted: Suzanne Moffatt (Newcastle 2015), Paul Nash (Swansea 2017)

Building Capacity

Chair: Josie Tetley

Members: Paul Nash, ERA Chair: Valerie D'Astous, ERA Incoming Chair: Teddy Cosco

BSG Averil Osborn Award for Participatory Research: Sue Venn

Senior Members: Julia Twigg, Chris Phillipson

Executive Function

Chair: Debbie Price

Members: Paul Nash, Ros Willis

Co-opted (when needed): Sheila Peace, Mary Pat Sullivan