home
HOME  |   CONTACT  |   LOGIN
 
 
BSG 2018
You are here: Home> Events, Jobs, News> BSG EVENTS> BSG 2018
Conference Bursaries

BSG Members may apply subject to eligibility, for a conference bursary, please refer to the Members Area of the BSG Website for more information.
Deadline date Friday 9 February 2018.

 

Key Deadlines & Dates
Monday 17 July 2017
Abstract Submission and Registration Open
Wednesday 24 January 2018
Abstract Submission Closes
Thursday 29 March 2018
Abstract Notification Deadline
Thursday 26 April 2018
Early Bird Registration Deadline
Saturday 30 June 2018 to Sunday 8 July 2018
The Fringe
Tuesday 3 July 2018 (PM) to Wednesday 4 July 2018 (AM)
The ERA Pre-Conference Event
Wednesday 4 July (PM) to Friday 6 July 2018
British Society of Gerontology 47th Annual Conference

Contact us bsgconference2018@britishgerontology.org

Follow us on Twitter